Contact

Overseas Contacts

Because of the time difference and for your convenience, you may also contact our local sales agents and national pavilion organizers as listed below.
However, you may always directly contact us, as we are happy to assist you with your query!

CHINA (MAINLAND)

Chen Bo

+86 10 87614355

show@heliview.cn

FINLAND

Ninni Arion

+358 44 230 8092

ninni.arion@wolttigroup.fi

GERMANY

Sebastian Pierchalla

+49 211 55628 545

sebastian.pierchalla@rxglobal.com

GREECE

Dimitra Karanastasi

+30 210 6772677

dkoutsoubelis@asapathens.gr

JAPAN

Nemoto Marina

+81 3 6261 2996

marina.nemoto@rxglobal.com

KOMEA (KOREA PAVILION)

Yejin Kim

+82 2 783 6952

kimye7373@komea.kr

SINGAPORE

Lydia Zhou

+86 188 1108 1958

lydia.zhou@rxglobal.com

TAIWAN

Irene Liu

+886 2 2598 2530

Irene_liu@wesexpo.com

TURKIYE

Sertac Ozmansur

+90 212 867 1243

sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

USA

Chris Domans

+1 203 840 5827

chris.domans@rxglobal.com